Reviews

4.87/5
Dr Emily Women's Health Center -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Dr Emily Women's Health Center

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecologist located in Bronx, NY

141 total reviews

Dr Emily Women's Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr Emily Women's Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cassandra C.
Submitted 02/07/22
GREAT JOB.. VERY UNDERSTANDING... CARING.....
FLORANGEL P.
Submitted 02/07/22
it was great the staff made me feel really comfortable
VANETTA G.
Submitted 02/05/22
Wonderful made me feel so comfortable
Saima G.
Submitted 02/01/22
Everything very organized, the staff was very kind. And I didn’t way long. Everything was fast and easy! The dr was very nice and explained everything to me.
HEAVENLY R.
Submitted 01/22/22
Nottage the anesthesiologist was extremely nice . She made me feel so comfortable
KIRIAN R.
Submitted 01/19/22
The office staff was helpful and kind from the time I enter the office. The doctor explained everything in detailed and patiently went over all the answers to the questions I asked.
GRISMARY J.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very professional , every one was friendly
SHANETTE C.
Submitted 01/12/22
This place is nice clean the staff is wonderful they also move very fast i would recommend them to anyone
Scarolin T.
Submitted 01/05/22
Excellent service and attention
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 12/20/21
Extremely clean, love the accommodations and very professional!! I love this place. Would absolutely recommend it to anyone.
IRINA P.
Submitted 12/18/21
Clean place professional staff.
Michelle A.
Submitted 12/08/21
Honestly the staff is super friendly and nice. So compassionate and understanding. The process was quick and smooth, informative and most importantly supportive.
YARISMAR M.
Submitted 12/01/21
very comfortable, everything sooo clean and the staff super attentive and delicate
Arleen V.
Submitted 11/19/21
Clean, Friendly, Professional, Inviting, Recommendable
Sulma D.
Submitted 11/18/21
Such a great clinic and the workers are very helpful!
RASHAWNA J.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr & staff were Extremely kind. Their office was very comfortable & refreshing.
CELINA M.
Submitted 11/11/21
Good service
IMANI J.
Submitted 11/10/21
Very quick wait time and professional care given. Would recommend.
Anonymous V.
Submitted 11/05/21
I was referred by a friend who lives in the Bronx to come here after an unexpected undesired pregnancy. From my appointment to my actual date of termination. I was pleased. So pleased that I referred a friend. Unfortunately, she had to cancel bc a worker who lied and said her name was Amalia forgot to press hold and began saying nasty things all because she asked if she could get tested the day of the procedure. I was shocked and disappointed bc I m the one that referred her. She called back 3x the same person hung up each time. I’m shocked and disgusted. This is not empowering or empathetic. Her as a nurse was flabbergasted. It’s hard enough to go through this then to have someone talk harshly about you Is even worse. Education and compassion is desperately needed here. I’m glad I didn’t have that experience.
TYKESHIA K.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very comfortable