Reviews

4.87/5
Dr Emily Women's Health Center -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Dr Emily Women's Health Center

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecologist located in Bronx, NY

141 total reviews

Dr Emily Women's Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr Emily Women's Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Esmerlin V.
Submitted 09/17/22
Place felt welcoming. Extremely clean and fast service.
Helymar R.
Submitted 09/13/22
Loved Dr. Brian Park. The best❣️
Glenn D.
Submitted 09/11/22
Dr Brian Park is the best!
Karla V.
Submitted 09/04/22
Good
KAREN R.
Submitted 08/25/22
3rd time coming here and honestly all i can say is THANK YOU! The wait time is not long and they attend to you quick. Thank you again!
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 08/24/22
Excellent doctor
MICHELLE A.
Submitted 08/19/22
Immaculate service from beginning to end.
Lisa B.
Submitted 08/12/22
Excellent
Christina C.
Submitted 08/11/22
It was my first time coming to this clinic as I was referred by a friend. The place was clean, discreet and quick. I felt comfortable in this environment and the staff made the process even more comforting. Each staff treated me kindly and attended my needs and any questions I had. I was in and out. Thank you to the staff for for great service!
Mariluz C.
Submitted 08/01/22
Good
Jordana A.
Submitted 07/30/22
The reviews are true. Lovely place and staff. Make you feel as good as you possibly can in a difficult situation.
Emmalyn T.
Submitted 07/26/22
It was a nice experience the nurses and doctors were very friendly and made me comfortable
KHANIZ J.
Submitted 07/22/22
Thank you so much. Really appreciate you Dr.park & your office team . My visit was really good.
Nastassja M.
Submitted 07/10/22
Sat In The Waiting Room For A Long Time But Service Was Great !!
Gisselle M.
Submitted 06/25/22
I was very nervous but Dr Park made me feel very calm . The facility is very clean .I requested an appointment and thank God they contacted me the same day and I had my procedure. The staff is very professional ,caring and friendly.
Gisvel A.
Submitted 06/24/22
Very organize!!.. The service is grate and the area very clean and delicate, Nurses and DR. are the best, treat you kind and private!.
DORIS R.
Submitted 06/15/22
Fast and great service.!!
Leymi K.
Submitted 06/13/22
Was seen in a timely manner. Place was clean. Everyone was nice and I’m very happy with my visit
Karen M.
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr
Sade H.
Submitted 05/26/22
Amazing