Reviews

5/5
Dr Emily Women's Health Center -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Dr Emily Women's Health Center

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecologist located in Bronx, NY

24 total reviews

Dr Emily Women's Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr Emily Women's Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aliza R.
Submitted 11/10/19
Everyone was very kind and the place is beautiful.
Ruby W.
Submitted 11/08/19
The most comfortable and quickest procedure. I highly recommend
Samantha R.
Submitted 11/08/19
Office staffis very welcoming even though the circumstances . they're all very polite and helpful.the wait wasn't long and doctor explained everything regarding the procedure and made sure you are comfortable and felt safe.
Bibi N.
Submitted 10/16/19
A welcoming environment with kind and thoughtful staff. The procedure was done promptly and everyone was quite supportive, clear explanation as to what was going to be done and possible side effects. This is a sensitive matter and I think the medical and non clinical staff at the Dr. Emily’s Women Clinic are considerable fair when it comes to discussing such matters and support the community with being empathetic, courteous and efficient. Greatly appreciate the service provided and best wishes to the health institution alongside thankful for the community service and dedication.
Jassie M.
Submitted 09/26/19
Good services...
Daniella S.
Submitted 09/25/19
This experience was very scary at first. The staff made me feel comfortable. The wait wasn’t not bad I was on and out. I enjoyed all the informative information that was given to me. I would definitely recommend this location to people. I also like the fact that the staff was very warm and welcoming and the had good shows in the tv while you wait in the waiting area. I was able to stay cool, calm, and collective....
Daniella S.
Submitted 09/25/19
Good customer service. Very helpful and informative...
Kesha P.
Submitted 09/24/19
Staff was very polite and welcoming the facility was very well kept. All around great experience
Walquiri S.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very good
Christine O.
Submitted 09/17/19
Awesome the staffs are respectful and caring.
ARR G.
Submitted 09/06/19
SUPER COMFORTABLE, THE WAIT WAS BASICALLY NONE AT ALL. THE STAFF IS AMAZING DEFF RECOMMEND!
Angela V.
Submitted 09/02/19
Very nice
Natalia I.
Submitted 09/02/19
I love this place, i been with them long time and its very clean and they are very professional..
Krissi S.
Submitted 09/02/19
You know it's a good place when there are a lot of people waiting to see the doctors, but it's worth the wait for extremely professional and compassionate staff, nurses and Doctors. Dr Park was the best, answering all questions and concerns. Highly recommend if you need any female care.
Kaila E.
Submitted 09/02/19
Very clean very friendly. I just hate the people who at times stand in front of the clinic trying to stop women from entering. The anti abortion gang lol. Not that they bother you , but some women are going for abortions and they do a good job on making others feel guilty. To each it's own but other then that , I love this place and the waiting is never to long.
Denise C.
Submitted 09/02/19
Great staff, great services..Very attentive....the time you wait is worth it......will recommend.
Janessa R.
Submitted 09/02/19
I love this place just wish is a lil bigger and more staff for things could move quicker other then that its good health center for women.
Queen S.
Submitted 09/02/19
Great service, Great staff. The only thing is I wish the facility had more staff. Because it can be a very looooong wait depending on what your getting done so free your schedule. The nurses was very detail about my 2 Day procedure. My 1st procedure was 7 mins long with anesthesia ( First time ). They dilated my cervix and etc.... afterwards I start to feel cramps, it just felt like the first time getting a period with no bleeding that small achy feeling you get, afterwards I took medication that they gave me and ONLY Tylenol. The 2nd day procedure my surgery went well. They gave me anesthesia again, I instantly dose off to sleep and before I knew it, The nurses woke me up in the recovery room. When They helped me to the chair I still felt dizzy, I had no pain, just a lot a lot !!! of bleeding which was normal from my procedure. Just know it’s normal to puke, I did both days.
Jasmin L.
Submitted 09/02/19
Excellent Have no problems Workers are wonderful
Vanessa D.
Submitted 09/02/19
I've been a client for many years, the staff are all amazing very friendly any questions or concerns they help you and explain anything you need to know without making you feel uncomfortable or embarrassed. The place is always clean and the wait time it all depends what services you need but I don't mind it because I know how busy it is since they do excellent job, I would never go anywhere else but here thank you all so much ❤