Reviews

4.96/5
Dr Emily Women's Health Center -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Dr Emily Women's Health Center

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecologist located in Bronx, NY

49 total reviews

Dr Emily Women's Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr Emily Women's Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Quana W.
Submitted 07/03/20
Quick and fast service!
Jovanna G.
Submitted 07/02/20
Staff were very friendly and everything is very clean
Marcia W.
Submitted 07/01/20
Easy to use!
Felicia R.
Submitted 06/30/20
The wait time is too long.
Lakyza S.
Submitted 06/16/20
Best experience ever
Luz G.
Submitted 06/04/20
Overall 5 stars rating
Asialy N.
Submitted 04/11/20
The staff made me feel extremely comfortable and worked quickly. During this pandemic people have been rude and they cared about my health and approached it in a professional way. I work in the medical field so I know first hand how patients should be treated and I’m truly grateful for the outstanding service.
Sheila C.
Submitted 03/17/20
I relly enjoy all the nurses they were very nice to me and took care of me and informed me on what was happening every step of the way. I recommend this clinic
Leone B.
Submitted 02/29/20
Excellent experience! Dr. Emily is a caring, kind, wonderful doctor who makes you feel comfortable. She is extremely knowledgeable and takes time to explain things.
Christine J.
Submitted 02/26/20
My experience at dr emilys office was very timely mannered .. was not rushed.. made sure everything was safe and secured .. doctor and nurse made sure i was very comfortable.. and they put my health first before anything .. best clean clinic i ever been to.. wouldn’t recommend any other one in bx
Mariela C.
Submitted 02/10/20
Comfortable from beginning to end.
Nadiyra M.
Submitted 02/07/20
Took very good care of me
Jarelisse M.
Submitted 02/02/20
My experience was great nurses and everybody was super nice I’ll definitely recommend this place to anybody else
Keila U.
Submitted 01/29/20
My experience was great , the nurses, counselor, and doctors were amazing & what i liked the most was that everything was very fast and you guys made me feel very comfortable. Thanks
Susana V.
Submitted 01/19/20
The nurses are very polite & all the staff make you feel at home & make your visit completely comfortable
Tabatha B.
Submitted 01/18/20
They Service here was so quick and professional. They got me in and out and made me feel comfortable, joked and laughed with me & definitely gave a welcomed nonjudgmental atmosphere. I will be coming back.
Viviana A.
Submitted 01/16/20
Great service
Christal L.
Submitted 01/14/20
Love the staff n doctors made me feel very comfortable n very professional.. thank you staff
Karina M.
Submitted 01/14/20
I love the doctor and the staff. Always making sure you feel comfortable. Very professional.
Sanovia G.
Submitted 12/19/19
This was a great doctors office the staff are very friendly and made me feel comfortable. My doctor was very helpful and made me feel relaxed during my procedure. I loved this place and I recommend it to women and teenagers you won’t be disappointed