Reviews

4.93/5
Dr Emily Women's Health Center -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Dr Emily Women's Health Center

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecologist located in Bronx, NY

69 total reviews

Dr Emily Women's Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr Emily Women's Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorena R.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr Roston and Dr Park are the most sensitive and professional human being. The staff speak in Spanish so makes easy to communicate. 100% recommended
Ayesha K.
Submitted 12/24/20
Thank you foryour protection
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 11/30/20
Personal very kind and attentive with patients, and overall fast service.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 11/30/20
Excellent and fast service
Shanna Marie W.
Submitted 11/08/20
I was in good hands in each of my visits. The entire team was so professional and I felt well taken care of. Thank you all very much.
Nashae B.
Submitted 10/24/20
Wonderful
Charmaine C.
Submitted 10/20/20
The wait is long, but that staff was very pleasant
SUSAN J T.
Submitted 10/15/20
My appointment was for 9:40 AM and I was waiting outside in the cold until after 9:30AM...I don't understand that!
Britni H.
Submitted 10/13/20
N/a
Clarissa F.
Submitted 10/07/20
Everyone was so nice
Dominique C.
Submitted 09/26/20
Staff were respectful and friendly. I just didn’t like that the anesthesiologists made a mess with the insertion. She could’ve been a little neat and paste herself.
Dimitriss G.
Submitted 08/29/20
Very kind and professional staff.
Anna D.
Submitted 08/21/20
Very good how nurses and doctors treat patients
Kaniyah B.
Submitted 08/15/20
Nice clean in very respectful in quick
Kuta D.
Submitted 08/15/20
The employees were friendly and they make you feel comfortable so Professional
Xiomara G.
Submitted 08/14/20
Everyone was very respectful and caring
Laidy C.
Submitted 08/04/20
Atmosphere very comfortable
Esther A.
Submitted 07/15/20
The workers are very nice and respectful.
Loraines H.
Submitted 07/09/20
Great Staff! Great Doctors. 100 % recommend
Briahna A.
Submitted 07/07/20
Great job


HOURS
GYN: Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday: 9:30 AM to 5:00 PM 

TOPS: Wednesday and Saturday: 8:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM to 2:00 PM