Reviews

5/5
Dr Emily Women's Health Center -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Dr Emily Women's Health Center

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecologist located in Bronx, NY

35 total reviews

Dr Emily Women's Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr Emily Women's Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susana V.
Submitted 01/19/20
The nurses are very polite & all the staff make you feel at home & make your visit completely comfortable
Tabatha B.
Submitted 01/18/20
They Service here was so quick and professional. They got me in and out and made me feel comfortable, joked and laughed with me & definitely gave a welcomed nonjudgmental atmosphere. I will be coming back.
Viviana A.
Submitted 01/16/20
Great service
Christal L.
Submitted 01/14/20
Love the staff n doctors made me feel very comfortable n very professional.. thank you staff
Karina M.
Submitted 01/14/20
I love the doctor and the staff. Always making sure you feel comfortable. Very professional.
Sanovia G.
Submitted 12/19/19
This was a great doctors office the staff are very friendly and made me feel comfortable. My doctor was very helpful and made me feel relaxed during my procedure. I loved this place and I recommend it to women and teenagers you won’t be disappointed
Cynthia G.
Submitted 12/13/19
My first visit and the staff were caring and friendly , well organized places.
Chana M.
Submitted 12/12/19
Great experience! I appreciate all the staff their attitudes and efficiency in their work. Very comforting informative and low wait times. Would definitely recommend and return as a regular obgyn clinic
Danielle S.
Submitted 12/10/19
Warm and welcoming experience
Christine N.
Submitted 12/08/19
Clean & fast. Staff was kind
Victoria C.
Submitted 12/05/19
I love the dr Emily and the staff is amazing I never had a problem with anyone. But today was my second time witnessing how nasty and rude and disrespectful patients are to the staff I witnessed how the patient threatened the nurse and on top of that was provide it services. I think patients need to be more respectful.
Aliza R.
Submitted 11/10/19
Everyone was very kind and the place is beautiful.
Ruby W.
Submitted 11/08/19
The most comfortable and quickest procedure. I highly recommend
Samantha R.
Submitted 11/08/19
Office staffis very welcoming even though the circumstances . they're all very polite and helpful.the wait wasn't long and doctor explained everything regarding the procedure and made sure you are comfortable and felt safe.
Bibi N.
Submitted 10/16/19
A welcoming environment with kind and thoughtful staff. The procedure was done promptly and everyone was quite supportive, clear explanation as to what was going to be done and possible side effects. This is a sensitive matter and I think the medical and non clinical staff at the Dr. Emily’s Women Clinic are considerable fair when it comes to discussing such matters and support the community with being empathetic, courteous and efficient. Greatly appreciate the service provided and best wishes to the health institution alongside thankful for the community service and dedication.
Jassie M.
Submitted 09/26/19
Good services...
Daniella S.
Submitted 09/25/19
This experience was very scary at first. The staff made me feel comfortable. The wait wasn’t not bad I was on and out. I enjoyed all the informative information that was given to me. I would definitely recommend this location to people. I also like the fact that the staff was very warm and welcoming and the had good shows in the tv while you wait in the waiting area. I was able to stay cool, calm, and collective....
Daniella S.
Submitted 09/25/19
Good customer service. Very helpful and informative...
Kesha P.
Submitted 09/24/19
Staff was very polite and welcoming the facility was very well kept. All around great experience
Walquiri S.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very good