Reviews

4.9/5
Dr Emily Women's Health Center -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Dr Emily Women's Health Center

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecologist located in Bronx, NY

127 total reviews

Dr Emily Women's Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr Emily Women's Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gisselle M.
Submitted 06/25/22
I was very nervous but Dr Park made me feel very calm . The facility is very clean .I requested an appointment and thank God they contacted me the same day and I had my procedure. The staff is very professional ,caring and friendly.
Gisvel A.
Submitted 06/24/22
Very organize!!.. The service is grate and the area very clean and delicate, Nurses and DR. are the best, treat you kind and private!.
DORIS R.
Submitted 06/15/22
Fast and great service.!!
Leymi K.
Submitted 06/13/22
Was seen in a timely manner. Place was clean. Everyone was nice and I’m very happy with my visit
Karen M.
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr
Sade H.
Submitted 05/26/22
Amazing
Marlin T.
Submitted 05/26/22
Muy bien
Ana B.
Submitted 05/20/22
Perfect
Irma R.
Submitted 05/06/22
This was my first visit there. I was very impressed from the front desk staff to the doctor. They made me feel welcome and at ease. Everyone was very friendly and addressed all my concerns.
Walissa R.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very Friendly staff wished there would’ve been a bit more of discretion with the front desk staff when asking private question. I understand we are all females but no one else needs to know what the other person is coming in for. The Doctor is amazing makes you feel comfortable . Triage Nurse answered all my questions.
Keshia Y.
Submitted 05/02/22
Great
Toniya M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Great experience
Dorilenny M.
Submitted 04/25/22
Excellent services, the staff here was pretty nice and helpful.
Johalis T.
Submitted 04/23/22
comfortable atmosphere
Claritza M.
Submitted 04/05/22
Muy buena experiencia, higiene, atención y amabilidad… nos vemos pronto
Kianna M.
Submitted 03/31/22
Friendly and made me feel comfortable
MARIA T.
Submitted 03/29/22
Great overall the staff very friendly and helpful and him as well
VENISE R.
Submitted 03/25/22
I love Dr.Brian ! He makes feel comfortable talking to him about anything
Mariam M.
Submitted 03/23/22
Nice staff
Jovanna D.
Submitted 03/14/22
Well informed & good energy