Reviews

4.93/5
Dr Emily Women's Health Center -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Dr Emily Women's Health Center

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecologist located in Bronx, NY

73 total reviews

Dr Emily Women's Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr Emily Women's Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janna M.
Submitted 02/28/21
Very good
Maribel V.
Submitted 02/10/21
Hey was courteous attentive great communication n fast. The doctor was really nice explained everything of the test he was going to do. The clinic was really nice n clean also the exam room. It has been the best clinic I have been to
KAYLA C.
Submitted 01/25/21
Very lovely and friendly staff. Dr. park is super informative and professional ! Highly recommend this practice.
Rosedy C.
Submitted 01/24/21
Dr.Park is the best doctor i will definitely go back to him.
Lorena R.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr Roston and Dr Park are the most sensitive and professional human being. The staff speak in Spanish so makes easy to communicate. 100% recommended
Ayesha K.
Submitted 12/24/20
Thank you foryour protection
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 11/30/20
Personal very kind and attentive with patients, and overall fast service.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 11/30/20
Excellent and fast service
Shanna Marie W.
Submitted 11/08/20
I was in good hands in each of my visits. The entire team was so professional and I felt well taken care of. Thank you all very much.
Nashae B.
Submitted 10/24/20
Wonderful
Charmaine C.
Submitted 10/20/20
The wait is long, but that staff was very pleasant
SUSAN J T.
Submitted 10/15/20
My appointment was for 9:40 AM and I was waiting outside in the cold until after 9:30AM...I don't understand that!
Britni H.
Submitted 10/13/20
N/a
Clarissa F.
Submitted 10/07/20
Everyone was so nice
Dominique C.
Submitted 09/26/20
Staff were respectful and friendly. I just didn’t like that the anesthesiologists made a mess with the insertion. She could’ve been a little neat and paste herself.
Dimitriss G.
Submitted 08/29/20
Very kind and professional staff.
Anna D.
Submitted 08/21/20
Very good how nurses and doctors treat patients
Kaniyah B.
Submitted 08/15/20
Nice clean in very respectful in quick
Kuta D.
Submitted 08/15/20
The employees were friendly and they make you feel comfortable so Professional
Xiomara G.
Submitted 08/14/20
Everyone was very respectful and caring

 HOURS
GYN: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday: 9:30 AM to 5:00 PM 

TOPS: Wednesday and Saturday: 8:00 AM to 2:00 PM