Reviews

4.87/5
Dr Emily Women's Health Center -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Dr Emily Women's Health Center

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecologist located in Bronx, NY

141 total reviews

Dr Emily Women's Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr Emily Women's Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marlin T.
Submitted 05/26/22
Muy bien
Ana B.
Submitted 05/20/22
Perfect
Irma R.
Submitted 05/06/22
This was my first visit there. I was very impressed from the front desk staff to the doctor. They made me feel welcome and at ease. Everyone was very friendly and addressed all my concerns.
Walissa R.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very Friendly staff wished there would’ve been a bit more of discretion with the front desk staff when asking private question. I understand we are all females but no one else needs to know what the other person is coming in for. The Doctor is amazing makes you feel comfortable . Triage Nurse answered all my questions.
Keshia Y.
Submitted 05/02/22
Great
Toniya M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Great experience
Dorilenny M.
Submitted 04/25/22
Excellent services, the staff here was pretty nice and helpful.
Johalis T.
Submitted 04/23/22
comfortable atmosphere
Claritza M.
Submitted 04/05/22
Muy buena experiencia, higiene, atención y amabilidad… nos vemos pronto
Kianna M.
Submitted 03/31/22
Friendly and made me feel comfortable
MARIA T.
Submitted 03/29/22
Great overall the staff very friendly and helpful and him as well
VENISE R.
Submitted 03/25/22
I love Dr.Brian ! He makes feel comfortable talking to him about anything
Mariam M.
Submitted 03/23/22
Nice staff
Jovanna D.
Submitted 03/14/22
Well informed & good energy
MELISSA M.
Submitted 03/04/22
Excellent Dr. and staff
NIKATIYA R.
Submitted 02/23/22
Love them they have amazing people skills and answer any questions u may have
Genay A.
Submitted 02/22/22
good he was understanding and insured me everything ok
DIAMOND M.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Park was sweet, engaging, and asked questions and explained every step of the process. The nurses were sweet and knowledgeable and took their time. My blood draw was so smooth and easy virtually no pain.
LOUISA J.
Submitted 02/12/22
The staff is professional and the place is very clean.Dr.Park and the nurse were great and caring.Thank You
Latoya G.
Submitted 02/10/22
Excellent customer service. The office is very clean. They made me feel extremely comfortable & told me step by step everything that was going to take place. I was offered refreshments & snacks after procedure. I would most definitely recommend this facility.