Reviews

4.88/5
Dr Emily Women's Health Center -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Dr Emily Women's Health Center

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecologist located in Bronx, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
146 total reviews

Dr Emily Women's Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr Emily Women's Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danitra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
Everyone was professional and the wait wasn't too long
EVA U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
He made me feel comfortable
SHANTA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Excellent customer service with patients
Amber E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Easy, quick clean and a very informative and polite doctor and staff.
Annette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
I really liked this center in comparison to other centers. All the Staff was welcoming, waiting time was very short, and the doctor was warm and professional. Definitely will come back here for my check-ups.
Esmerlin V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Place felt welcoming. Extremely clean and fast service.
Helymar R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Loved Dr. Brian Park. The best❣️
Glenn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Dr Brian Park is the best!
Karla V.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Good
KAREN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
3rd time coming here and honestly all i can say is THANK YOU! The wait time is not long and they attend to you quick. Thank you again!
Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Excellent doctor
MICHELLE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Immaculate service from beginning to end.
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Excellent
Christina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
It was my first time coming to this clinic as I was referred by a friend. The place was clean, discreet and quick. I felt comfortable in this environment and the staff made the process even more comforting. Each staff treated me kindly and attended my needs and any questions I had. I was in and out. Thank you to the staff for for great service!
Mariluz C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Good
Jordana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
The reviews are true. Lovely place and staff. Make you feel as good as you possibly can in a difficult situation.
Emmalyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
It was a nice experience the nurses and doctors were very friendly and made me comfortable
KHANIZ J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Thank you so much. Really appreciate you Dr.park & your office team . My visit was really good.
Nastassja M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
Sat In The Waiting Room For A Long Time But Service Was Great !!
Gisselle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
I was very nervous but Dr Park made me feel very calm . The facility is very clean .I requested an appointment and thank God they contacted me the same day and I had my procedure. The staff is very professional ,caring and friendly.